1 Month Down Son-(Tucuman)-Week 10

Hey everyone! I have like 5 minutes so yeah.
This week was good but nothing really incredible or horrible happened haha! Just another week in the service of the Lord! No biggie. I honestly can’t believe that I have a month in the field. Too crazy. It’s amazing how fast time flies when you are working hard.
Our investigators are doing well! We had 3 in church this week and it was awesome. The gospel principles class just so happened to be about tithing and I was thinking “are you flipping kidding me?” We hadn’t taught theses particular investigadores about tithing yet. But it was extremely spiritual and they both said after that they loved the lesson and understood completely the importance of tithing. What a miracle huh! Their faith is INCREDIBLE.
So I’m just going to give you little teasers of stories you’re going to hear for next week. Sorry I can´t tell them today! Like seriously….sorry
-I almost got taken in by the federal police
-An investigator came to church with us, went to the bathroom, and just straight up left. There’s more, trust me.
Now something spiritual: President Monson: “As we strive to place Christ at the center of our lives by learning His words, by following His teachings, and by walking in His path, He has promised to share with us the eternal life that He died to gain. There is no higher end than this, that we should choose to accept His discipline and become His disciples and do his work throughout our lives. Nothing else, no other choice we make, can make of us what He can.”
Love you all so much!!!!!
Livin´ the Dream,
Élder Brundage
P.S.  Elder Huaman told me one morning that I was talking in my sleep and I asked him “english or spanish?” and he said “about half and half” Wooooohoooo progress!
Leave a Reply

