Week 56 (Famailla, Tucuman)

Hola familia y amigos!!

Sooooo I wasn’t able to write out my letter today because we went to a zoo so just forgive me. It’s not gonna be the best letter today.
The week was good but I feel like we weren’t able to accomplish all that much (talking about the progress of our investigators). It was just an average week and our investigators didn’t do much to progress. I think we are going to need to start doing some serious finding and a nice cleaning of our investigator pool. Let’s get this show on the road!!
I’m sorry guys. Nothing really happened this week. I’m also super tired from the trip to the zoo today. It was crazy long and I was stressed about the time the whole day haha. My companion is waaaaayyy more chill than I am haha!
I’m happy. Dont worry. Keep going, keep trying, and keep trusting in the Lord!!
Livin’ the Dream,
Elder Brundage
P1020012At a zone conference this Wednesday

P1020016One of my best mission buds Elder Birch from Lehi, UT

P1020018

Selfie with Pres. Chaparro-Nobody else has the guts to do it! haha

P1020026

Elder Osorio and Elder Brundage

P1020037

PDay at the zoo

Leave a Reply

