Happy Birthday, Elder Rich-Week 63 (Famailla, Tucuman)

Hola familia y amigos!

I don’t know how I got so skinny here I’ve been eating so flipping much.
Anyways this week was cool! The biggest highlight was that Elder Rich turned 19 this week!!!! This Wednesday he turned 19 and I basically made him celebrate. I got the members to throw him a little party/ family home evening (because that’s not getting him unfocused haha). And I got us a good lunch with members. It was cool!  There was cake and everything. I had 2 super lame birthdays in my mission and I’m not going to let him have a crappy one haha!!!! Not for my child!
I don’t know, it was just a really regular week. I also didn’t get to write my letter beforehand so it wouldn’t be good even if I had time. So I’ll just give you the highlights!
1. Went on exchanges with Elder Batman (new missionary in my district)
2. Had a cool zone training
3. Went on exchanges with the zone leaders
4. It was the national empanada festival but we didn’t go because it cost like 100 pesos just to get in and then like 18 pesos PER EMPANADA!!  That’s crazy expensive and we’re poor.
Love you all!!!!
Livin’ the Dream,
Elder Brundage
p1020290

The Zone

p1020294

The Zone

p1020295

Elder Mendez

img_5438

Elder Batman and Elder Brundage

One thought on “Happy Birthday, Elder Rich-Week 63 (Famailla, Tucuman)

Leave a Reply

