Famailla, Tucuman Week 67

Sooooo I tried sending pictures for too long and now I have no time….

I think my SD card got a virus or something. It won’t let me access the photos and it says that there is some sort of danger. It still works on my camera but not on the computer. I’m gonna use the other camera card that you gave me and keep taking pictures like that. Sorry, I literally have n0 time left. I got my suit.  It fits great. Victoria is getting baptized this Saturday for sure!
Love you!!!!
Elder Brundage
(Good thing a wonderful member sent mom some pics this week 🙂 )
img_5583

Elder Rich, Elder Brundage and Diego Canetes

img_5585

Elder Rich and Elder Brundage

img_5586

Leave a Reply

