Wait! I’m in charge?? (Jujuy) Week 79

Hola Familia y Amigos!

So it was a good week honestly! Sorry I forgot to tell you last week who my new companion would be! He hadn’t gotten here yet so I forgot haha!
My comp is Elder Chahalis from Atlanta (newnan) Georgia, and he came to the mission at the same time as me!! He already extended the mission so he’s going home after me but it’s been cool because we know a lot of the same people! He’s great!
The last couple of weeks have been kind of slow.  Sooooo this week we were looking for new people!
We found some great new investigators with a ton of potential and we are really excited for the future!
Sorry I don’t have any more time because we are going to Salta for the Mission Leadership Council so we have to catch a bus!
Love you all soooooo much!
Livin’ the Dream,
Elder Brundage
img_6479

Braden’s new companion, Elder Chahalis

img_6480img_6526img_6529img_6527img_6528

Leave a Reply

