Week 83 (Jujuy)

Hola Familia y Amigos!

So things are changing here in the mission and the work is hastening in the whole world and in Argentina!
Many people heard that we have new daily schedules (the changes were minimal here the biggest changes to that was that we plan in the morning and 30 minute comp study, and studying in pday). And the church recently changed the key indicator system to focus in on the most important things! In addition to these changes the area presidency has changed one of the requirements for baptism. Now, investigators can enter into the covenant of baptism after only going to church twice!
All these changes show me that we need to do more and that the Lord truly is hastening his work before his second coming! I’m glad I get to be a part of it.
The people who are progressing are still progressing and we will have much success in February! I’m really excited but I’m also kind of scared of the transfers next week haha!
Nothing much is new. for the first time in my mission I’m gaining a little bit of weight because we have more time to eat dinner now and my comp likes fast food…..
Whatever….
I LOVE MY MISSION AND I’M SAD THAT I HAVE SUCH LITTLE TIME LEFT 😥
I’m not trunky don’t worry haha 🙂
Livin’ the Dream,
Elder Brundage
p1030131

District Meeting in San Pedro

p1030132

Familia Vequi-a family in our ward

Leave a Reply

