(Salta) Week 87

Sorry mom long day. I don’t have much to write about nor time to write about it.

We went to Tucuman and Santiago del Estero to do splits and it was fun but we are FINALLY DONE WITH ALL THE SPLITS WOOOOOOO. Now we have like 3 straight weeks in our area woo!
Also Elder Salazar started the driver’s ed training with me hahahah. It was a little bit more complicated than I thought and the truck stalled on me a lot haha! But I was proud that by the end I could go from first to second and up to third without it stalling on me! I’m a long way away from driving somewhere but it was fun haha!
Woo! Love you Mom!
I promise you a long very detailed letter next week. I PROMISE YOU!
Elder Brundage
Leave a Reply

