Week 95 (Salta)

Hola Familia y Amigos!

Well the weeks are blending together!
A lot of traveling and doing splits with the zone leaders.
Elder Salazar is now in his last week and he’s feeling it haha! My new companion will get here this week on Thursday or Friday!!!!!!
By the way, we never had time to learn how to drive sooooooo yeah. But it’s cool even if my next comp doesn’t know there are other ways to do what we need to do. I’m not stressed about it. (He’s talking about driving a stick shift-mom note)
I’m honestly really sorry for the crappy letters lately! Ill try to write something about every day of the week from now on!
I LOVE THE WORK OF THE LORD! I’m so happy and even if I don’t have much time left, I am here and I am happy!
Livin’ the Dream,
Elder Brundage
P1030347P1030356P1030357
Leave a Reply

